Stop The Harassment

CarverCountyCorruptionCrap

Stop blaming the system and start helping these families!

I don’t want to argue on whether or not having children is a right or a privilege, but raising them is...well, it's somewhere in between. It's not a right, because if you abuse your children they will and in my opinion should be taken away. But it's also not a privilege in the sense that the default is that you're allowed to raise all kids you give birth to.

cccc.sth@tds.net

Why this Blog was started

02/06/2013 09:23

This blog was started because people that are affiliated with the website www.carvercountycorruption.com would not leave me alone. So I decided to make others aware of what is going on. I tried helping a mother get reunified with her children and they kept harassing me and saying that I was working under cover for Carver County. Now this woman has stopped trying to do what is required to get her children back. She is sitting back and listening to this woman. I keep telling them, that there may be corruption at Carver County, quite frankly I don't know. But in this woman’s case there are concerns that need to be dealt with. I know her situation and we have a lot of friends in common. I just hope that she comes to her senses before it is too late.

If someone wants to make a change in what doesn't seem to be working properly, make the change through the proper channels. Insulting people, making false accusations and harassing people is not the way to go...I was recently contacted on Facebook by an individual by the name of Mark Good. He/she proceeded to say that he heard my name in a meeting at Carver County. I said, obviously your name isn't Mark Good and he said his first name was Mark, but he had to cover up his last name because he works for Carver County. How is it that this Mark Good was able to post on their blog, but they won't let me post on their blog? He posted a comment about me. Hhhmmmm?

I told this woman not to mention my name on the blog because I didn't want to be affiliated with them and her comment was I will mention it if I want...I have an attorney and your just a mommy with no money. Really? This is what this group is about?

 

I am a stay at home mom of 1 year old twin baby girls and I am currently taking 12 college credits. These kids are not in daycare, so please tell me how I have time to be working under-cover for Carver County.